Newly-elected Rajya Sabha MPs take oath in Parliament

Jun 24, 2022

New Delhi June 24 (ANI): The newly-elected Rajya Sabha MPs took oath at the Parliament on June 24. Before taking their seat in the House, every member of the Rajya Sabha is required to take oath before the President or some person appointed on his behalf.