Vice Presidential Poll: Rajnath Singh, JP Nadda, other Ministers cast votes

Aug 06, 2022

New Delhi, Aug 06 (ANI): Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari, Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan on August 06 cast their votes along with other MPs for Vice Presidential Poll at the Parliament House. Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, BJP National President JP Nadda and Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal were also seen casting their votes. The counting of votes is scheduled for today. The next Vice President will take the oath of office on August 11.